Committee

You can write directly to any of the committee members using the following:

Role e-mail address
Chairperson chair@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact the chairperson if you wish to raise a matter of concern about Friends of Abbey Fields, its activities or activities that are having or might have an impact on Abbey Fields or your enjoyment of it.
Secretary secretary@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact the Secretary if you have something to be communicated to the committee at their next meeting, or have a request for information to be distributed to the membership of FOAF.
Membership membership@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact the Membership Secretary to become a member of Friends of Abbey Fields or if you have any queries about your current membership.
Events and Activities events@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact the Events and Activities Organiser if you have any queries about our current or future events or activities
Information info@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact our Information desk if you have any queries about Friends of Abbey Fields or its activities.
Gallery Moderator moderator@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Please contact the Gallery Moderator if you have any queries about how to gain access so that you can post your photographs to the Friends of Abbey Fields Flickr pages.
Newsletter Editor newsletter@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
Our Newsletter Editor would love to hear from you if you have any items of news that could be of interest to the members of Friends of Abbey Fields or viewers of the website.
Webmaster webmaster@friendsofabbeyfields.org.uk
If you have any queries about the Website or spot any errors on it, please contact the Webmaster.